Subtitle

Contact Us

Some description text for this item

Address

5 Haigs Terrace, Killerisk, Tralee, Co.KerryV92TN35

Email

reception@recoveryhavenkerry.com

Phone

066 719 2122
Our

Staff

Contact list

Reception/ General Enquiries:

Rita Gilbert & Jacinta Bradley

0667192122 Reception@recoveryhavenkerry.com

Manager

Siobhan MacSweeney

066 7169058 Siobhan@recoveryhavenkerry.com

Deputy Manager

Katie O'Donoghue

0667169057 Katie@recoveryhavenkerry.com

PR, Marketing & Events

Marisa Reidy

T: 066 7169055 M: 086 7038127 Marisa@recoveryhavenkerry.com

Fundraising

Marisa Reidy / Jacinta Bradley

Marisa Reidy: T: 066 716955 M: 086 7038127 Marisa@recoveryhavenkerry.com Jacinta Bradley: T: 066 7192122 jacinta@recoveryhavenkerry.com

Accounts / Administration

Carol barry

T: 066 7169053 M: 086 7037502 carol@recoveryhavenkerry.com

Subtitle

Have a Question? Drop a Line!

Learn more about the treatments and services!


    5 Haigs Terrace, Killerisk, Tralee, Co.Kerry V92TN35

    Providing free cancer support services to the people of Kerry.

    We care about you, we care for you…